Town Officials

Elected Officials

Elected Democrat Officials
Town Council
David Pena
Board of Education
Houston Lowry Houston Putnam Lowry Chair Email
Debra Chute Debra Chute Vice Chair Email
Jackie Blea Jackie Blea
Jason Indomenico Jason Indomenico
Jay Spivak Jay Spivak Email
Laura Young Laura Young Email
Board of Finance
Tom Gugliotti
Michael Oleyer
Registrar of Voters
Ann Clark
Board of Assessment Appeals
Timothy Owens
Zoning Board of Appeals
Chet Bukowski
Tom McNeill Thomas McNeill
Appointed Officials
Avon Clean Energy Commission
Jeffrey Macel
William Shea
Robert M. Propiescus, Jr.
Inland Waterlands Commission
Dean S. Applefield
Michael Feldma
Justices of the Peace
Jonathan B. Alter
Chet Bukowski
Morton N. Katz
Houston Putnam Lowry
Richard B. McCall
Brian McDermott
Linda S. Merlin
Norman Sondheimer
Planning & Zoning Commission
David Cappello
Peter Mahoney
Elaine Primeau (alternative)
Water Pollution Control Authority
Chris Roy
Wild and Scenic River Study Committee
Candice Chirgotis

Comments are closed